Church of the Open Door


Upcoming Events at COD:

  • Wednesday, September 18 — WOW (Women of the Word) Wednesday Morning Bible Study Begins, 9:30am
  • Wednesday, September 18 — Wednesday Evening Bible Study Begins, 7pm
  • Thursday, September 19 — Spirited Saints Luncheon, 11:45am–2:00pm
  • Saturday, September 21 — Men’s Saturday Morning Bible Study Begins, 8am
  • Sunday, September 22 — Fall Kickoff Breakfast, 9am
  • September 27–29 — REVIVE Youth Fall Retreat, Grades 6–12
  • Saturday, September 28 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
  • Sunday, September 29 — CARE Package Ministry 12:30 pm (Kitchen)
  • Sunday, September 29 — Hymn Sing, 6pm
  • Monday, September 30 — Spiritual Gifts Class Begins (Rich Lewis), 7pm
  • Friday, October 4 — Mandated Reporter Training Class 6-9 pm
  • Saturday, October 5 — All Church Work Day, 9am–1pm
  • Sunday, October 6 —Faith that Works Kickoff, 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 12 — Men’s Breakfast Fellowship, 8am at Otto’s Restaurant
  • Saturday, October 12 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
  • Sunday, October 13 — Missions Emphasis Sunday
  • Thursday, October 17 — Spirited Saints Luncheon, 11:45am–2:00pm
  • October 25–27 — 12th Annual Men’s Retreat at Camp Calvary
  • Saturday, October 26 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
  • Sunday, November 3 — Ken Borrmann’s Piano Recital, 6:00pm
  • Saturday, November 9 — Men’s Breakfast Fellowship, 8am at Otto’s Restaurant
  • Saturday, November 9 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
  • Thursday, November 14 — Spirited Saints Luncheon, 11:45am–2:00pm
  • November 23 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
Posted in Latest News on June 14, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.