Church of the Open Door


Upcoming Events

  • All Church Potluck Dinner & Game Night — Friday, January 24, 5:30pm
  • Forged Young Adults — Saturday, January 25, 4–6:30pm
  • REVIVE Partnering with Faith that Works — Sunday, January 26, 12:30pm
  • REVIVE SOUPer Bowl — February 2, 12:15pm   Sign-up here!
  • Men’s Breakfast Fellowship — Saturday, February 8, 8am
  • Forged Young Adults — Saturday, February 8, 4–6:30pm
  • REVIVE Progressive Dinner — Saturday, February 8, 5–8pm
  • REVIVE Girls’ Night & Guys’ Night — Sunday, February 16, 4–6pm
  • Forged Young Adults — Saturday, February 22, 4–6:30pm
  • Faith that Works — Sunday, February 23, 12:30pm
  • CARE Package Ministry — Sunday, February 23, 12:30pm
  • Women’s Annual Retreat — February 28–March 1
  • Forged Young Adults — Saturday, March 7, 4–6:30pm
  • ODCA/COD Family Skate Night — Friday, March 13, 6:30–8pm
  • Men’s Breakfast Fellowship — Saturday, March 14, 8am
  • Spirited Saints Luncheon — Thursday, March 19, 11:45am–2pm
  • REVIVE Overnight Laser Tag — Friday, March 20
  • Forged Young Adults — Saturday, March 21, 4–6:30pm
  • Faith that Works — Sunday, March 22, 12:30pm
  • REVIVE Girls’ Night & Guys’ Night — Sunday, March 22, 4–6pm
  • CARE Package Ministry — Sunday, March 29, 12:30pm
  • Forged Young Adults — Saturday, April 4, 4–6:30pm
  • Men’s Breakfast Fellowship — Saturday, April 11, 8am
  • Spirited Saints Luncheon — Thursday, April 16, 11:45am–2pm
  • Forged Young Adults — Saturday, April 18, 4–6:30pm
Posted in Latest News on June 14, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.