Church of the Open Door


Upcoming Events

  • Thursday, November 14 — Spirited Saints Luncheon, 11:45am–2pm
  • Sunday, November 17 — Faith that Works, 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 23 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
  • Sunday, November 24 — CARE Package Ministry 12:30pm (Kitchen)
  • Sunday, November 24 — Thanksgiving Service 6pm
  • Tuesday, December 3 — Hanging of the Greens, 6:30pm
  • Saturday and Sunday, December 7 & 8 — Living Nativity 5–8pm
  • Friday, December 13 — ODCA Winter Musical 7pm
  • Thursday, December 19 — Spirited Saints Luncheon, 11:45am–2pm
  • Saturday and Sunday, December 21 & 22 — Annual Christmas Musical 7pm
  • Tuesday, December 24 — Christmas Eve Service, 6pm
  • Saturday, January 4 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
  • Thursday, January 9 — Choir Banquet, 7:30–9:30pm
  • Saturday, January 11 — Men’s Breakfast Fellowship, 8am at Otto’s Restaurant
  • Thursday, January 16 — Spirited Saints Luncheon, 11:45am–2pm
  • Saturday, January 18 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
  • Sunday, January 19 — Women’s Ministry Putlock, 12:30pm
  • Sunday, January 26 — Faith that Works, 12:30pm
  • Sunday, January 26 — CARE Package Ministry 12:30pm (Kitchen)
  • Saturday, February 1 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
  • Saturday, February 8 — Men’s Breakfast Fellowship, 8am at Otto’s Restaurant
  • Saturday, February 15 — FORGED Young Adults, 5–8pm
Posted in Latest News on June 14, 2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.