Church of the Open Door

Contact Us

Thank you, your message has been sent!

All fields are required.

Sending...

Office Hours

The church office is open daily, Monday through Friday, from 9am to 5pm.

Phone / Fax

215-646-7471 / 215-646-6822

Address

Church of the Open Door
1260 Fort Washington Avenue
Fort Washington, PA 19034

Directions

Click here to get Driving Directions.

General Questions

Do you have a question about Church of the Open Door? Email our office or use the form to the left.

Contacting Staff

In order to reduce spam, we do not show the complete email addresses below, except for Keith and Nancy Beale. When sending an email, address to the name shown underlined below, followed by @codpa.net. You can click on the name to email directly but you must complete the address by typing@codpa.net.

  • Dr. Glenn Jago, Senior Pastor – gjago
  • Duane Adler, Pastor of Youth and Visitation – dadler
  • Emily Adler, Children’s Ministry Director – eadler
  • Nancy Beale, Music Director / Pianist – kbeale1 followed by @verizon.net
  • Ken Borrmann, Choir Director
  • Cynthia Rasmussen, Worship Leader
  • Tom DiSarlo, Interim Orchestra Director
  • Open Position, Office Secretary – office
  • Mary Adlam, Bookkeeper – madlam
  • Joanne Stratton, Office Assistant – jstratton
  • Julie Klouda, Communications Specialist – jklouda
  • Ron Acker, Physical Plant Manager
  • John King, IT Manager
  • ODCA Principal, Dr. Laura McCollum
  • ODCA Co-interim Principals, Lois Glasstetter and Judy Severns